Invited Members

An Invited Member of the Wilson Centre will have a primary affiliation with another academic institution or another academic unit at the University of Toronto. They will contribute to the Wilson Centre goals and objectives through active participation in research programs and/or other academic activities. 

Zubin Austin Faculty of Pharmacy
Helen Batty
Family & Community Medicine
Glen Bandiera Medicine
Alan Bleakley Plymouth University Peninsula Schools of Medicine & Dentistry
Marion Bogo Faculty of Social Work, UofT
Pier Bryden Psychiatry
Heather Carnahan Memorial University of Newfoundland
Jennifer Cleland University of Aberdeen
Miliard Derbew Beyene Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Adam Dubrowski Memorial University of Newfoundland
Rachel Ellaway University of Calgary
Kevin Eva University of British Columbia
Janneke M. Frambach Maastricht University
Teodor Grantcharov Surgery
Ming-Jung Ho National Taiwan University
Tanya Horsley Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
Simon Kitto University of Ottawa
Roger Kneebone Imperial College, London
Vicki LeBlanc University of Ottawa
Lorelei Lingard University of Western Ontario
Jerry Maniate The Ottawa Hospital
Faye Mishna - Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work
Viren Naik University of Ottawa
Sioban Nelson Faculty of Nursing
Jonas Nordquist Karolinska Institutet
Ivy Oandasan Family & Community Medicine
Kathryn Parker Paediatrics
Glenn Regehr University of British Columbia
Richard Reznick Queen's University
Martin Schreiber Medicine
Ivan Silver Psychiatry
Salvatore Spadafora Anaesthesia
Lara Varpio Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences