SCIENTISTS


Dr. Mathieu Albert     
mathieu.albert@utoronto.ca    
416-340-4800 x6106

Dr. Ryan Brydges    
ryan.brydges@utoronto.ca    
416-340-3202

Dr. Shiphra Ginsburg   
shiphra.ginsburg@utoronto.ca    

Dr. Brian Hodges   The Richard and Elizabeth Currie Chair in Health Professions Education Research
brian.hodges@utoronto.ca    
416-340-3079

Dr. Kulamakan (Mahan) Kulasegaram 
mahan.kulasegaram@utoronto.ca    
416-340-3216

Dr. Ayelet Kuper     Associate Director of Faculty Affairs
ayelet.kuper@utoronto.ca    
416-340-4194

Dr. Maria Athina (Tina) Martimianakis     Associate Director, International and Partnerships
tina.martimianakis@utoronto.ca     

Dr. Carol-anne Moulton
Carol-Anne.Moulton@uhn.ca    
416-340-4800 x8819

Dr. Maria Mylopoulos   Associate Director of  Training Programs
maria.mylopoulos@utoronto.ca
416-340-3615

Dr. Stella Ng    
stella.ng@utoronto.ca

Dr. Geoff Norman      
norman@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Elise Paradis
elise.paradis@utoronto.ca    

Dr. Paula Rowland
paula.rowland@uhn.ca  

Dr. Sophie Soklaridis
Sophie.Soklaridis@camh.ca

Dr. Walter Tavares
walter.tavares@utoronto.ca
416-340-3099

Dr. Catharine Walsh
catharine.walsh@utoronto.ca

Dr. Fiona Webster      
fiona.webster@utoronto.ca     

Dr. Cynthia Whitehead    Director & BMO Financial Group Chair in Health Professions Research at University Health Network
cynthia.whitehead@utoronto.ca

Dr. Nicole Woods  Associate Director of Operations/UHN
nikki.woods@utoronto.ca    
416-340-4803

Dr. Sarah Wright
Sarah.wright@utoronto.ca