DIRECTORY


Directors

Dr. Cynthia Whitehead    
Director
cynthia.whitehead@utoronto.ca
416-340-4219

Dr. Ayelet Kuper
Associate Director
ayelet.kuper@utoronto.ca
416-340-4194

Dr. Joanne Goldman
Assistant Director, Researchers
joanne.goldman@utoronto.ca

Dr. Maria Athina (Tina) Martimianakis     
Strategic Lead, International
tina.martimianakis@utoronto.ca     

Dr. Maria Mylopoulos
Associate Director - Fellowship
maria.mylopoulos@utoronto.ca

Dr. Nicole Woods    
Associate Director
nikki.woods@utoronto.ca    
416-340-4803

 

Professor Emeritus

Dr. P. Niall Byrne
niall.byrne@utoronto.ca
416-340-4214

Administration

Mariana Arteaga
Business Officer
mariana.arteaga@uhn.ca
416-340-3646

Douglas Buller
Research/Resource Coordinator
douglas.buller@utoronto.ca
416-340-4777

Jeannine Girard-Pearlman PhD
Graduate Program Development Coordinator
jeannine.banack@utoronto.ca
416-340-4800 Ext 2171

Cheryl Ku, MSc
Research Administrator
Cheryl.Ku@uhn.ca
416-340-4219